Contact

Pastoraal

Bedevaart
Freek van Genugten
073 523 20 58 / fvgenugten@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Familiepastoraat
  algemeen mailadres: familiepastoraat@bisdomdenbosch.nl
drs. ir. Manon van den Broek
073 523 20 60mvdbroek@bisdomdenbosch.nl
Ingrid van Meer
073 523 20 64ivmeer@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Huwelijkszaken
drs. J. Verbraeken, pr.

073 523 20 73jverbraeken@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Jong Bisdom Den Bosch
  algemeen mailadres: jongeren@bisdomdenbosch.nl
algemeen telefoonnummer:
06 285 818 84

René Lamers, di
06 124 283 22  / reelstca@gmail.com
Laura Nieuwlaat-van Dun 
073 523 20 69lnieuwlaat@bisdomdenbosch.nl
Ingrid van Zeeland 
073 523 20 61ivzeeland@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Liturgie
  algemeen mailadres: liturgie@bisdomdenbosch.nl
Freek van Genugten
073 523 20 58 / fvgenugten@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Onderwijs
  algemeen mailadres: onderwijs@bisdomdenbosch.nl
drs. Bart Jansen
073 523 20 68bjansen@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Opbouwwerk
Ton Lansdaal

073 523 20 25 / tlansdaal@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Opleiding en Vorming
  algemeen mailadres: studiesecretariaat@bisdomdenbosch.nl
drs. Ellen Kleinpenning
073 523 20 57ekleinpenning@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Talenten Programma
Ton Lansdaal

073 523 20 25 / tlansdaal@bisdomdenbosch.nl

Zorg – welzijn
drs. Peter de Vries, di.

073 523 20 85pdvries@bisdomdenbosch.nl